Brighton High School Varsity Hockey
2014 - BRIGHTON VARSITY HOCKEY NEWS AND TEAM INFORMATION - 2015
Left Logo 2014 - BRIGHTON VARSITY HOCKEY SCORE BOARD - 2015 Right Logo
Game 1 :      Home Saturday, November 22, 2014      5:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 1 2
Detroit Catholic Central 1 1 2 4

Game 2 :      Away Wednesday, November 26, 2014      7:30 PM
Orchard Lake St. Mary`s Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 1 2
OLSM 2 1 2 5

Game 3 :      Away Friday, November 28, 2014      5:15 PM
Wallace Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 0 2
Cranbrook Invitational - Rochester United 2 2 1 5

Game 4 :      Away Saturday, November 29, 2014      12:15 PM
Wallace Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Cranbrook Invitational - Livonia Stevenson 1 0 1 2

Game 5 :      Away Wednesday, December 3, 2014      6:50 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 2 3
Howell 2 0 1 1 4

Game 6 :      Away Saturday, December 6, 2014      2:00 PM
Viking Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 0 2
U of D Jesuit 0 1 0 1

Game 7 :      Home Wednesday, December 10, 2014      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 3 2 6
Novi 1 3 0 4

Game 8 :      Away Monday, December 15, 2014      8:00 PM
Arctic Edge 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 1 2
Canton 0 1 1 2

Game 9 :      Home Wednesday, December 17, 2014      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 1 3
Brother Rice 1 3 1 5

Game 10 :      Home Saturday, December 20, 2014      5:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 1 3
Stevenson 1 0 1 2

Game 11 :      Away Friday, January 2, 2015      6:00 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 4 1 1 6
Churchill 0 2 1 3

Game 12 :      Home Monday, January 5, 2015      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 4 6
South Lyon 1 2 0 3

Game 13 :      Away Friday, January 9, 2015      7:00 PM
Dee Stadium 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 0 1 2
Houghton 0 1 0 0 1

Game 14 :      Away Saturday, January 10, 2015      7:00 PM
Calumet Colosseum 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 2 2 5
Calumet 1 1 0 2

Game 15 :      Away Saturday, January 17, 2015      7:00 PM
Novi Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 1 2
Novi 1 0 1 2

Game 16 :      Home Saturday, January 24, 2015      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 0 1 3
Salem 0 2 1 3

Game 17 :      Away Wednesday, January 28, 2015      6:00 PM
Arctic Edge 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 2 5
Plymouth 0 2 0 2

Game 18 :      Away Saturday, January 31, 2015      7:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 3 0 0 3
South Lyon 0 1 0 1

Game 19 :      Away Monday, February 2, 2015      7:30 PM
Novi Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 4 0 5
Northville 3 0 0 3

Game 20 :      Away Friday, February 6, 2015      7:00 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 0 1
Stevenson (Ranking) 0 1 0 1

Game 21 :      Away Wednesday, February 11, 2015      8:00 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 3 1 5
Franklin 0 1 1 2

Game 22 :      Away Friday, February 13, 2015      10:20 AM
Kennedy Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
MIHL Showcase - Grand Rapids Catholic Central 0 0 1 1

Game 23 :      Away Saturday, February 14, 2015      8:40 AM
Kennedy Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 2 0 3
MIHL Showcase - Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central 0 3 0 1 4

Game 24 :      Home Saturday, February 21, 2015      5:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
KLAA Championship - Hartland 0 0 0 0

Game 25 :      Away Wednesday, February 25, 2015      7:00 PM
Hartland Sports Center 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Hartland 0 0 0 0

Game 26 :      Home Monday, March 2, 2015      5:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Regional - Howell 0 0 0 0

Game 27 :      Home Wednesday, March 4, 2015      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Regional - South Lyon 0 0 0 0

Game 28 :      Away Friday, March 6, 2015      8:00 PM
Arctic Edge 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Regional Final 0 0 0 0

Game 29 :      Away Wednesday, March 11, 2015      7:30 PM
Yost Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
MHSAA Quarterfinals 0 0 0 0

Game 30 :      Away Friday, March 13, 2015      TBA
Compuware Sports Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
MHSAA Semifinals 0 0 0 0

Game 31 :      Away Saturday, March 14, 2015      6:00 PM
Compuware Sports Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
MHSAA Finals 0 0 0 0



This pageŠ.Copyright By Brighton High School Varsity Hockey All rights reserved 

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Livingstondirect Web Design Services Of Michigan