Brighton High School Varsity Hockey
2015 - BRIGHTON VARSITY HOCKEY NEWS AND TEAM INFORMATION - 2016
Left Logo 2015 - BRIGHTON VARSITY HOCKEY SCORE BOARD - 2016 Right Logo
Game 1 :      Home Wednesday, November 18, 2015      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 1 3
Hartland (Ranking) 2 0 2 4

Game 2 :      Away Saturday, November 21, 2015      5:30 PM
Compuware Sports Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Detroit Catholic Central 0 0 3 3

Game 3 :      Home Wednesday, November 25, 2015      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 2 0 3
OLSM 2 1 0 1 4

Game 4 :      Away Friday, November 27, 2015      4:40 PM
Wallace Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 2 0 4
Cranbrook Invitational - Rochester Unified 0 0 0 0

Game 5 :      Away Saturday, November 28, 2015      2:10 PM
Wallace Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 3 2 6
Cranbrook Invitational - Cranbrook 0 2 0 2

Game 6 :      Away Wednesday, December 2, 2015      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 3 5 0 8
South Lyon 0 1 0 1

Game 7 :      Home Saturday, December 5, 2015      5:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 2 5
U of D Jesuit 0 0 0 0

Game 8 :      Away Wednesday, December 9, 2015      6:00 PM
Novi Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 3 2 5
Novi 1 0 1 2

Game 9 :      Home Saturday, December 12, 2015      5:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 0 3
Livonia Churchill 2 2 0 4

Game 10 :      Home Wednesday, December 16, 2015      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 4 2 8
Canton 0 0 0 0

Game 11 :      Away Friday, December 18, 2015      8:00 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 2 3
Livonia Stevenson 1 0 1 2

Game 12 :      Away Friday, January 8, 2016      7:00 PM
Houghton County Ice 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 0 1
Hancock 0 1 2 3

Game 13 :      Away Saturday, January 9, 2016      7:00 PM
Calumet Colosseum 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 2 1 1 5
Calumet 2 2 0 0 4

Game 14 :      Home Wednesday, January 13, 2016      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 5 5
South Lyon 2 0 0 2

Game 15 :      Home Saturday, January 16, 2016      5:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 2 5
Plymouth 1 0 0 1

Game 16 :      Away Wednesday, January 20, 2016      7:30 PM
Plymouth Cultural Center 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 1 4
Salem 1 0 1 2

Game 17 :      Home Monday, January 25, 2016      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 3 6
Livonia Franklin 0 2 0 2

Game 18 :      Home Thursday, January 28, 2016      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Northville 1 2 0 3

Game 19 :      Home Tuesday, February 2, 2016      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 1 3
Novi 0 0 0 0

Game 20 :      Away Thursday, February 4, 2016      8:00 PM
Kennedy Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 0 2
Showcase - Toledo St. Francis 2 0 2 4

Game 21 :      Away Saturday, February 6, 2016      6:30 PM
Kennedy Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 1 2
Showcase - Trenton 1 2 1 4

Game 22 :      Home Wednesday, February 10, 2016      7:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 4 7
Howell 2 1 0 3

Game 23 :      Home Friday, February 19, 2016      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 2 3 6
KLAA Playoffs - Franklin 1 1 0 2

Game 24 :      Home Tuesday, February 23, 2016      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 2 3 6
Utica Eisenhower 3 0 1 4

Game 25 :      Away Thursday, February 25, 2016      6:50 PM
Oak Park Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 4 6
Brother Rice 0 2 1 3

Game 26 :      Home Monday, February 29, 2016      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 3 2 5
Regional - Jackson 1 1 0 2

Game 27 :      Home Wednesday, March 2, 2016      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 0 3
Regional - Howell 1 0 0 1

Game 28 :      Away Saturday, March 5, 2016      7:30 PM
Orchard Lake St. Mary`s Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 1 3
Regional Final - OLSM 1 0 1 2

Game 29 :      Away Wednesday, March 9, 2016      7:30 PM
Munn Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 2 1 4
MHSAA Quarterfinals - East Kentwood 0 1 0 1

Game 30 :      Away Friday, March 11, 2016      7:30 PM
USA Hockey Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 2 1 4
MHSAA Semifinals - Grandville 0 0 1 1

Game 31 :      Away Saturday, March 12, 2016      6:00 PM
USA Hockey Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
MHSAA Finals - Detroit Catholic Central 0 2 1 3



This pageŠ.Copyright By Brighton High School Varsity Hockey All rights reserved 

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Livingstondirect Web Design Services Of Michigan