Brighton High School Varsity Hockey
2017 - BRIGHTON VARSITY HOCKEY NEWS AND TEAM INFORMATION - 2018
Left Logo 2017 - BRIGHTON VARSITY HOCKEY SCORE BOARD - 2018 Right Logo
Game 1 :      Home Tuesday, November 14, 2017      7:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 5 2 8
Canton 0 1 1 2

Game 2 :      Home Wednesday, November 22, 2017      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 1 3
OLSM 1 0 1 2

Game 3 :      Away Friday, November 24, 2017      5:00 PM
Wallace Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 3 2 2 7
Cranbrook Invitational - Salem 0 0 2 2

Game 4 :      Away Saturday, November 25, 2017      2:30 PM
Wallace Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 2 1 3
Cranbrook Invitational - Livonia Stevenson 1 0 1 0 2

Game 5 :      Home Saturday, December 2, 2017      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 3 1 1 5
U of D Jesuit 0 3 0 3

Game 6 :      Home Tuesday, December 5, 2017      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 2 0 3
Plymouth 2 1 0 0 3

Game 7 :      Away Friday, December 8, 2017      6:15 PM
Novi Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 2 4
Novi 0 2 0 2

Game 8 :      Away Saturday, December 16, 2017      7:30 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
MIHL / KLAA vs. Detroit C.C. 0 2 1 3

Game 9 :      Home Wednesday, December 20, 2017      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 1 0 1
Northville 1 1 1 3

Game 10 :      Away Friday, December 22, 2017      7:30 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 0 0
Livonia Stevenson 0 1 0 1

Game 11 :      Away Friday, January 5, 2018      7:00 PM
Dee Stadium 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 3 5
Houghton 0 1 0 1

Game 12 :      Away Saturday, January 6, 2018      7:00 PM
Calumet Colosseum 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 2 1 5
Calumet 1 2 1 4

Game 13 :      Home Wednesday, January 10, 2018      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 3 2 1 6
Livonia Churchill 0 1 0 1

Game 14 :      Home Saturday, January 13, 2018      4:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 0 1
St. Ignatius (Cleveland) 0 1 1 2

Game 15 :      Away Thursday, January 18, 2018      5:30 PM
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 4 5 9
Grand Blanc 0 0 0

Game 16 :      Away Saturday, January 20, 2018      12:00 PM
Clark Park Ice Rink 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 0 1
Salem 0 0 0 0

Game 17 :      Away Wednesday, January 24, 2018      8:00 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 2 4
Livonia Franklin 0 0 0 0

Game 18 :      Home Friday, January 26, 2018      7:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 4 3 2 9
Howell 0 1 0 1

Game 19 :      Home Tuesday, January 30, 2018      7:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 0 0 1
Hartland 1 0 1 2

Game 20 :      Away Friday, February 2, 2018      4:20 PM
Kennedy Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 3 0 4
Showcase - St. Francis Toledo 0 1 1 2

Game 21 :      Away Saturday, February 3, 2018      8:40 AM
Kennedy Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 0 1 3
Showcase - Hancock 1 1 0 2

Game 22 :      Home Monday, February 12, 2018      5:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 0 2
Hartland (Ranking Game) 1 2 1 4

Game 23 :      Away Wednesday, February 14, 2018      7:15 PM
Suburban Ice, Macomb 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 2 1 5
Utica Eisenhower 0 3 1 4

Game 24 :      Away Saturday, February 17, 2018      8:00 PM
Arctic Edge 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 1 0 3
KLAA Crossover - Plymouth 1 0 1 2

Game 25 :      Away Wednesday, February 21, 2018      7:00 PM
Oak Park Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 0 2 2
Brother Rice 0 0 0 0

Game 26 :      Home Monday, February 26, 2018      7:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 2 2 6
Pre-Regional - Howell 0 1 1 2

Game 27 :      Home Wednesday, February 28, 2018      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 5 2 2 9
Regional - Jackson 1 0 0 1

Game 28 :      Away Saturday, March 3, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 2 1 3
Regional Final - OLSM 1 0 0 1

Game 29 :      Away Wednesday, March 7, 2018      7:40 PM
The Summit at Capital Centre 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 0 3 4 7
MHSAA Quarterfinals - Lowell 0 0 0 0

Game 30 :      Away Friday, March 9, 2018      7:30 PM
USA Hockey Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 1 1 0 2
MHSAA Semifinals - Detroit C.C. 0 0 1 1

Game 31 :      Away Saturday, March 10, 2018      6:00 PM
USA Hockey Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Brighton 2 0 3 5
MHSAA Finals - Saginaw Heritage 1 0 1 2



This pageŠ.Copyright By Brighton High School Varsity Hockey All rights reserved 

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Livingstondirect Web Design Services Of Michigan